Today Really Went Well, How Was Your Day?

written by Ahmad

Saturdays have always been my favorite day of the week. Since waking up early for that huge bowl of fruity pebbles and cartoons, to just waking up to teach a workout class, I still enjoy the day. So I was in

Ahmad Baari, Best Fitness Expert high spirits. How was your outlook today? I bet a few of you are a bit sore and craving huh? Well we have a cheat meal tomorrow IF you kept to your schedule for the past six days then you should enjoy that meal tomorrow.

By now you should begin understanding how your life will change if you stay the course. It is evening here, but I know I still have a little more cardio to do. I am craving now ice cream, but I will be a little selfish, and over eat some almonds and cranberries….

Sometimes you have to really imagine you have been given control of the most expensive and high performance machine known to man…and you must take care of it. Remember to think and act in the way you would act after reaching your goal. Who would you tell? What would you say? What does the expression on their face look like?

Feel that for the rest of your weekend!

You’re Almost There,

Ahmad

2 Responses to “Today Really Went Well, How Was Your Day?”

  1. Miamimap Says:

    I love your blog! You have such great info to share! Thanks.

  2. Hi

    Just wanted to come by and say hi, I watch your videos on youtube and I’m a subscriber to your blog 🙂 Keep up the good work !!

    Helga

Leave a Reply

