How’s Your Intensity This Week?

written by ahmad

Muscle FailureWell I don’t know about you, but I am looking at the calendar and I see that if we start really doing the work to get into shape, we will be in perfect form come summer! I was doing some reading and like always I read about the importance of interval training. You need to take note of how far you go, how much you lift and in what time it took to do all of the above. Then for your next workout, you need to try and beat your last results. It is progressive training at its finest. I feel that I am going to be in the best shape ever because I have a great group of friends on and offline doing the same thing.

Your intent for today should be to safely challenge your limit. Stop listening to that voice that might be saying this is too hard, lets go watch tv…

If you can learn how to reduce the volume on that voice and safely push on, then you will have the body you rightfully deserve.

Ok?

You’re Almost There,

Ahmad

Leave a Reply

