Guess Who’s Still Losing?–written by Charity

Ok so I weigh myself every Monday and this Monday I got on the scale and it did not move. I weighed in at the same measly weight I had last Monday. I was so pissed! I re-evaluated my last week and decided that this week in addition to eating my regular 5 meals, that I would start using the elliptical at the gym along with my treadmill at home and burn no less than 1000 calories a day. As of today I got on the scale I lost 6 lbs between Monday and now. Oh yeah!!! I am so pumped. The treadmill which I have been using in addition to the weight training from Ahmad’s clips, plus 200 different crunches a day (100 in the morning) and (100 before I get in the bed)  have allowed me to lose 4 inches off my waist. The problem for me is that I am going back into the military next month and I have to lose 29 more lbs. I know I can do it, and I will do it! I just have to stay focused and keep my body guessing so I won’t hit plateaus. Hope that helped someone.

One Response to “Guess Who’s Still Losing?–written by Charity”

  1. You are doing a great job! Keep up the momentum…Its hard sometimes but you CAN do it!

Leave a Reply

