Weight Loss with Hypnosis

weight-loss-with-hypnosis

Reviews and News:

Hypnosis is a proven way to change your habits. Overeating is simply a habit, nothing more, nothing less. Weight loss begins from the neck up…in your mind. In this CD, Rosa Smith virtual weight loss coach, master hypnotist and awarding winning creator of MindOverPlatter.com help you to lose weight and keep it off.

Amazing Features

  • Lose up to 15 Pounds in 21 Days
  • Train Your Brain To Thin Thin
  • Unlock the power of your subconscious mind with a proven product
  • Lose weight easily and effortlessly with hypnosis
  •  

    http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B000FYXB3O/makingthebe08-20

    One Response to “Weight Loss with Hypnosis”

    1. steadylosing Says:

      I definitely believe that this is a credible way to lose weight. I mean think about it. In order to even make the decsion to eat healthy and exercise regularly there is a great deal of motivation and a changed mind that goes into wanting to lose the weight and keep it off hypnosis is no different. I recently was going through this week some great pain and difficulty between losing this weight and personal struggles with my job. In my despair I started looking up some internet anorexia websites. I found a page and printed off some of teh material, and what I realized, as crazy as it sounds that some of the practices used by anorexics are actually alot of the mental and physical exercises that I currently use now. Its just that I am not deciding to be dangerous with my tactics. For instance instead of eatng when I am emotional I instead tap my leg or get up and pace the floor to exercise for a few minutes at work. When I am not ungry and its time for a snack I ensure that even If I ingest a small healthy snack that I am doing my body good by continually keeping my metabolism going so that not only will I lose the wieght for my goal but remain healthy. Sorry for any mispellings I gott go, but reallythink about what I said. Anorexics do not have it all wrong, there is alot to be learned in some of their methods.

    Leave a Reply

