Can’t Give Up–written by Charity

last week I lost 5lbs!  I worked my hiny off burning 1000-1100 cals a day working out 3 times a day and I started crying  when I got in the scale this morning, and I refuse to give up. weight loss, nutrtion and exercise is all I breathe lately and I refuse to give up. Yesterday I worked out for 2 hours in the morning and burned 908 cals on the treadmill. Later after church I went to the gym and got on the elliptical for 35 mintes and burned 547 cals altogether I worked out 2 hours and 35 minutes for a total of 9.6 miles. I really hustled. Man I go through ups an ddowns with this weight but I am determined to get it off and keep it off. I want to continually encouarage everyone out there to stay motivated and remember that every decision we make when it comes to nutrition affects us in one way or another. It will either hinder or help progression, make the right choices folks. By the way I now weigh 187 lbs last week I weighed 192 lbs.

3 Responses to “Can’t Give Up–written by Charity”

  1. CHARITY I absolutey love hearing your victories. We have to keep training like we are in 3rd place though… everyday challenge yesterday’s records. That’s our new inner mantra to live by.

    I am excited for you…I hope you are enjoying this whole process…start working on FEELING how you will feel after you have wrote your update to this blog telling us in extreme excitment that you reached your goals.
    How much excitment would you have…would you be able to type:) Feel that feeling that 165 lbs would feel like…

    You’re Almost There,
    Ahmad

  2. thats awesome!!! keep it up 🙂

  3. thanks for posting guys!

    Ahmad

Leave a Reply

