Water: The Healthy Drink!!

Users Guide to Weight-Loss Supplements: Learn How to Sort Through All the Fads and Supplements and Successfully Lose Weight

Users Guide to Weight-Loss Supplements: Learn How to Sort Through All the Fads and Supplements and Successfully Lose Weight

Did You Know:

Replacing consumption of sugar-sweetened beverages with water could eliminate an average of 235 excess calories per day among children and adolescents, according to a study published in the April 2009 Archives of Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine. The authors conclude that such a replacement would be a simple and effective way to reduce excess intake of calories causing childhood overweight and obesity, as well as address dental cavities and other health problems associated with added sugar. No predicted threats on nutrition too!!

3 Responses to “Water: The Healthy Drink!!”

  1. Brandon C. Says:

    Hey Ahmad, I’m a tall skinny guy, 6’3, 167lbs. and I drink alot of water each day…well, I’m trying to gain weight and I’m following the routines and schedules which I’m still adjusting to cos I’m new to this, and I was wondering how many reps of pushups should do? cos when I go over fourteen, my arms feel unable to go any further…..oh, and I tried to e-mail you back for the day-to-day instructions, but for some reason everytime the captcha prompts up, it seems this computer won’t let me type in the box for the word, here by disabling me to leave a response…so I figured to leave you this comment as response lol…looking forward to your reply – Brandon

  2. Hi Brandon,

    Ok perfect…you have found your maximum rep for the move known as the push-up. From now on when you reach 14 do partial push-ups to try and finish all the reps in the clip. When you get to tired…still try to move but barely…just flex your muscles being worked. Each day try to do one more push-up…when you can’t do another, start your partial push-ups until you can’t do anymore, then ust flex your muscles being worked until you reach the given rep, understand?

    Ahmad

  3. Brandon C. Says:

    Ok, that makes sense, thank you

Leave a Reply

