Are You Freaking Kidding Me?–written by Charity

Okay so it’s day 2 of the 7 day diet and it was a definite strain to get out of bed this morning at my usual 5am. I got up around 5:18am and I was not sore it was just I was tired, ( I mean who isn’t tired at 5am, come on, LOL). Any way moving on to the good stuff.  I went in the kitchen and ate some celery and then took my usual 3 hydroxycuts  and went downstairs to my workout room, (that’s right folks I have my own workout room which is a very motivating factor for me). I did my navy seals ab workout, but I did not do one of the makingthebest clip workouts because I was kind of tired and I wanted to exert all my energy on the treadmill.

This is when I blew myself away. Yesterday morning I worked out for 82 minutes on the treadmill and burned 860 calories. Today I worked out for 84 minutes and burned 1100 calories and 5.7 miles. Go me! I plan to workout for lunch today and I want to burn 500 calories in 30 minutes.  I only burned 400 calories yesterday in 30 minutes. I am determined to get this weight off. How many of you think I can get 20 lbs off by next Friday? I do.

Leave a Reply

