And the race continues…..–written by Charity

So I got sick last night eating two bites of the wondersoup suggested in my current 7 day diet. My acid reflux exploded and I was no good for the night of my second wedding anniversary. Needless to say this morning with the help of some last minute medication I was able to get it under control, But I will not eat the soup ANYMORE and I lost this mornings workout.  So, do I cry and moan about it? No, the show must go on. Today I will be working out at lunch for an hour and a half to burn 1000 calories or more and I will also be working out this evening burn an additional 1500 calories. I lost 500 calories by not working out last evening and I have to make up for lost time.

On to the good stuff, I am on day 3 of the diet I get to eat a combo of fruit and veggies, and when I stepped on the scale this morning I lost 1 lb bringing me to a total of 7 lbs lost since Monday 4-20-09. I am rocking it out and loving it. More to come…

3 Responses to “And the race continues…..–written by Charity”

  1. I hope you are feeling better…you are so awesome with how you make sure to handle your business no matter what else happens.

    Good Job,
    Ahmad

  2. catinthehatftr Says:

    I just want to thank you for the videos. i am getting a better and hard work out then i have gotten in a long time working with your videos. I am trying to reach my goals and i do believe that ur videos can help me get there.

  3. hi!! thanks for this message! Please update me daily and add me on twitter so I can shadow you as we progress…ok?

Leave a Reply

